miércoles, 11 de marzo de 2009

Poems of Shadows - Nocturnal Blasphemous Chanting

Lord Shavout (Edmilson): Vocals/Bass
Lady Dammaris: Guitar
Iazar: Drums

Pais: Brazil
Genero: Black metal
Año: 2004

1.Put on the Whole Armour01:24
2.Nocturnal Blasphemous Chanting01:51
3.Covenant Chalice of Blood04:31
4.Sacrifice of Triumph04:22
5.Behold, the Rising of the Scarlet Moon04:11
6.Steel of Thunder in Our Footsteps03:01
7.Crushed into Dust...Forever Eternal!!02:25
8.Blasphemy Will Never Rise07:08
9.Complete Destruction, Absolute Annihilation05:01
10.Darkness Begin to Sing Death04:49
11.Shadows Embrace the Sorrows of Pain06:03
12.The Weak Light of a Sad Day04:04

No hay comentarios: